Board of Directors

Jeffrey G. Arce
The MacNaughton Group

Meredith Ching
Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.
 

Kimberly W. Dey
Charles B. Wang Foundation
 

Sara Dudgeon 

Robert T. Fujioka
First Hawaiian Bank
 

Michelle Ho
Pathfinder Hawai
ʻi, LLC

David Hudson
Central Pacific Bank
 

Thomas Kosasa, MD
Kapi
ʻolani Medical Center for Women & Children

Lori McCarney
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Fred M. Noa
CB Richard Ellis, Inc.

Michael J. OʼMalley, Chair
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel

Alana Kobayashi Pakkala
Kobayashi Development Group, LLC
 

Virginia Pressler, MD, MBA, FACS
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
 

Michael Robinson
Kapi'olani Health Foundation

Abelina Madrid Shaw
Attorney at Law
 

Patricia Sheehan 

Heidi Snow 

Bradley F. Togherow 
CFP, Cadinha & Co.
 

Ray Vara 
Hawaii Pacific Health
 

John C. Walker, Jr. 

Gregory K. Yim, M.D.
Kapi
ʻolani Medical Center for Women & Children 

 

Kapiʻolani Health Foundation, Senior Staff  

Michael Robinson
President
Kapi'olani Health Foundation
535-7124
michaelr@kapiolani.org

Stacey Acma
Director of Annual Giving & Kapiʻolani Childrenʼs Miracle Network
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
535-7121
stacey.acma@kapiolani.org

Jeffrey Pederson
Director of Planned Giving
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
535-7134
jeff.pederson@kapiolani.org

Sheryl Hasegawa
Director, Foundation Communications
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
535-7675
sheryl.hasegawa@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Lynne Wooddell
Director of Philanthropy
Kapiʻolani Health Foundation
983-8247
lynne.wooddell@kapiolani.org

Linda Jameson
Director of Philanthropy
Kapiʻolani Health Foundation
983-6334
linda.jameson@kapiolani.org

Robyn Dolan
Associate Director of Philanthropy
Kapiʻolani Health Foundation
535-7162
robyn.dolan@kapiolani.org

Emily Mendez-Bryant
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
535-7841
emily.mendez-bryant@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Amanda Price
Associate Director of Corporate Giving & Annual Fund
Hawaiʻi Pacific Health
535-7157
amanda.price@hawaiipacifichealth.org

 

The Campaign for Hawaii's Children

 

 

home | abouthow to give | get involved | news and events | contact us
Copyright (c) Kapiʻolani Health Foundation | Kapiʻolani Medical Center for Women & Children