Campaign Leadership

The Campaign for Hawai‘i's Children is being led by a team of dedicated volunteers from our community who recognize the importance of what this revitalization will mean for the care of our children.  The team includes:

Honorary Co-Chairs

  • Wendy Crabb
  • Tadd Fujikawa
  • Thomas Kosasa, MD
  • Nainoa Thompson


  • Bert and Susan Kobayashi
  • Dee Jay and Donny Mailer

Lead Gift Committee

  • Jeff Arce, Co-Chair
  • Mark Polivka, Co-Chair
  • Vicky Cayetano
  • Pat Choi
  • Kimberly Dey
  • Thomas Kosasa, MD
  • Fred Noa

Foundation Advisory Group

  • Samuel Cooke
  • Judith Dawson
  • Terry George
  • Nathan Smith

Corporate Committee

  • Steven Ai, City Mill Company, Ltd.
  • Rick Blangiardi, Hawaii News Now
  • Charles Cotton, Clear Channel Hawaii
  • John Dean, Central Pacific Bank
  • Dennis Francis, Honolulu Star-Advertiser
  • Helen Yniguez, Costco Wholesale
  • Rey Armijo, Walmart
  • Peter Ho, Bank of Hawaii
  • Bob Harrison, First Hawaiian Bank
  • Andrew Jackson, KITV
  • Guy Kamitaki, Ace Hardware
  • Stanley Kuriyama, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.
  • Colbert Matsumoto, Island Insurance
  • Elliot Mills, ‘Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa
  • Laurie Moore, Credit Unions for Kids
  • Rich Wacker, American Savings Bank

The Campaign for Hawaii's Children



home | abouthow to give | get involved | news and events | contact us
Copyright (c) Kapi Ľolani Health Foundation | Kapi Ľolani Medical Center for Women & Children